Vårt Team

Roger Fischer Jensen

Daglig Leder
roger@merelektro.no
+47 920 38 090

Øyvind Sæther

Installatør/ Fagligleder
oyvind@merelektro.no
+47 919 02 844

Tommy Kragseth Hansen

Serviceleder/Prosjektleder
tommy@merelektro.no
+47 48849902

 Espen Arentz

Prosjektleder
espen@merelektro.no
+47 901 83 011

Merethe Fischer Jensen

HR / Økonomiansvarlig
merethe@merelektro.no
+47 473 12 884

Hayrullah Akturk

Servicemontør/Prosjekt
hay@merelektro.no
+47 919 06 229

Lambert Currusa

Servicemontør/Prosjekt
lambert@merelektro.no
+47 469 25 371

Henrik Ronau

Mellomleder Prosjekt
henrik@merelektro.no
+47 918 84 368

Sebastian Wieczorek

Serviceteknikker Alarmanlegg
sebastian@merelektro.no
+47 462 34 072

Srdjan Peric

Elektroingeniør
srdan@merelektro.no
+47 919 02 960

Rune Lund

Serviceteknikker Kjøleanlegg
rune@merelektro.no
+47 470 25 353

Michael Gansmoe Buksrud

Elektromontør
michael@merelektro.no
+47 404 62 934

Michal Piotr Szreder

Servicemontør
michal@merelektro.no
+47 462 62 182

Steffen Eilertsen

Elektromontør
steffen@merelektro.no
+47 919 03 516

Mathias Andresen

Elektromontør
mathias@merelektro.no
+47 977 32 224

Max-Peter Teska Szupkiewicz

Elektromontør
max@merelektro.no
+47 962 38 682

Veronica Skalstad

Elektromontør
veronica@merelektro.no
+47 919 08 289

Joachim Svåren Bjørgan

Lærling
joachim@merelektro.no
+47 6480 8777

John Petter Granlund

Lærling
john@merelektro.no
+47 6480 8777

Karl Petter Østbø

Lærling
karl@merelektro.no
+47 6480 8777

Fredrik Øwre Ruud

Lærling
fredrik@merelektro.no
+47 6480 8777